Contact Us

 C/SRE

1816 Briarwood Industrial Court
Atlanta, GA 30329
(View Map)

Toll Free 
(800) 241-4953

Telephone
(404) 321-3607

Fax
(404) 321-6143

Equipment Sales
Michael Principe - mike@cutsew.com
Ralph Sunday - ralphsunday@cutsew.com

Inside Sales
Shane McGill - shane@cutsew.com
Nick Principe - nick@cutsew.com

Customer Service
Carmen Denard - carmen@cutsew.com

Shipping  -  shipping@cutsew.com

Bookkeeping
Karen McGill - karen@cutsew.com

Technical Support - Sewing
Keith Blount - keith@cutsew.com